Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

School Directory

South Oldham High School Directory Entry - (# 298)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 5901 Veterans Memorial Parkway
Street Address: 5901 Veterans Memorial Parkway
  Crestwood, KY 40014 0549
Phone: (502)241-6681
FAX: (502)241-0955
Web Site: www.sohs.net/
Athletic Department Web Site: www.sohsdragons.com
Designated Rep: Joe Richie
Principal: Melissa Woosley
Principal Email: melissa.woosley@oldham.kyschools.us
Principal Work Phone: (502)241-6681
Athletic Director: Joe Richie
A. D. Email: joseph.richie@oldham.kyschools.us
A.D. Work Phone: 502-241-6035
School System: Oldham County Schools
  6165 West Highway 146
  Crestwood, KY 40014
Phone: (502)241-3500
FAX: (502)241-3209
Superintendent: Greg Schultz
Email: Greg.Schultz@oldham.kyschools.us
Certified Trainer: Kelly Dike
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: kelly.dike@oldham.kyschools.us
Counselor: Heather Watkins
Counselor Work Phone: (502)241-6681
Stadium: Dragon Field
Capacity: 3500
Gym: The Dungeon
Capacity: 2500
School Colors: Frst Green/Navy/Grey
Boys Nickname: Dragons
Girls Nickname: Lady Dragons

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity Archery(no team)
Varsity BaseballErik B. Phelpserikphelps14@gmail.com
Varsity Basketball - BoysSteven Simpsonsteven.simpson@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - GirlsGene Heffingtongene.heffington@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingTim Blandtim.bland@allaboutkids.cc
Varsity Cross Country - BoysStan Clarkstanrunner@aol.com
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsStan Clarkstanrunner@aol.com
Varsity DanceMaddie Shackletonmaddie.shackleton@gmail.com
Varsity Esports - Winter(no team)
Varsity Esports - Spring(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballTara Isabletara.isable@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsHana R. Priddycoachpriddyfh@gmail.com
Varsity Fishing(no team)
Varsity FootballJamie Reedjamie.reed@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - BoysChris Cunninghamchristopher.cunningham@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - GirlsEthan Mooreethan.moore@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Lacrosse - BoysKendahl Nietokendahlnieto@hotmail.com
Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsBob Newtonjrntail410@yahoo.com
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysJohn Cantrelljohn.cantrell@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Soccer - GirlsKenneth Burkekenneth.burke@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Swimming - BoysScott Cookseyscott.cooksey513@gmail.com
Varsity Swimming - GirlsScott Cookseyscott.cooksey513@gmail.com
Varsity Tennis - BoysWood Mcgrawwoodmcgraw@aol.com
Varsity Tennis - GirlsJennifer L. Kellamsjennykellams@hotmail.com
Varsity Track - BoysStan Clarkstanrunner@aol.com
Varsity Track - GirlsStan Clarkstanrunner@aol.com
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballAmy Wellsamy.wells2@jefferson.kyschools.us
Varsity WrestlingTony Zeppatonyzeppa1@gmail.com

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballJohn Elsburyelsbury4@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysDarren Durhamdhd@rawlingscompany.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsKrystal Hatchettkrystal.hatchett@oldham.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch Softball
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsEmma Uhlsemmajuhls@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballBrad A. Heflinbaheflin@nalco.com
Junior Varsity Golf - BoysChris Cunningham / Rob Escobedochristopher.cunningham@oldham.kyschools.us, robbedo30@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - BoysMason Barnesmlaxway@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsHana R. Priddycoachpriddyfh@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysJackson Cantrell / John Cantrelljackson.cantrell@oldham.kyschools.us, john.cantrell@oldham.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsKenneth Burkekenneth.burke@oldham.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballNicole Allgood / Courtney Worthington / Amy Wellsnallgood13@gmail.com, cl.worthington7@gmail.com, amy.wells2@jefferson.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman BaseballPeter J. Markgraf, I / John Elsburypjmark02@gmail.com, elsbury4@yahoo.com
Freshman Basketball - BoysKyle N. Youngkyoung@industrialkiln.com
Freshman Basketball - GirlsBryan Pohlmanbryanpohlman@outlook.com
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballAmy Wellsamy.wells2@jefferson.kyschools.us
Freshman Wrestling(no team)