Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

School Directory

North Oldham High School Directory Entry - (# 325)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 1815 South Hwy 1793
Street Address: 1815 South Hwy 1793
  Goshen, KY 40026
Phone: (502)228-0158
FAX: (502)228-7735
Web Site: www.oldham.kyschools.us
Athletic Department Web Site: www.nohsathletics.com
Designated Rep: Alan Yanke
Principal: Craig Wallace
Principal Email: craig.wallace@oldham.kyschools.us
Principal Work Phone: (502)228-0158
Athletic Director: Alan Yanke
A. D. Email: alan.yanke@oldham.kyschools.us
A.D. Work Phone: (502)228-0158
School System: Oldham County Schools
  6165 West Highway 146
  Crestwood, KY 40014
Phone: (502)241-3500
FAX: (502)241-3209
Superintendent: Greg Schultz
Email: Greg.Schultz@oldham.kyschools.us
Certified Trainer: Lynn Miller
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: lynn.miller@oldham.kyschools.us
Counselor: Victoria Ahrens / Christie L.Inman / Alexis Smith
Counselor Work Phone: (502)228-0158
Stadium: Mustang Stadium
Capacity: 1000
Gym:
Capacity: 1900
School Colors: Teal and Black
Boys Nickname: Mustangs
Girls Nickname: Lady Mustangs

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity Archery(no team)
Varsity BaseballZachary Ivesterzachary.ivester@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - BoysDavid Levitch, IIdavidlevitch23@gmail.com
Varsity Basketball - GirlsJimmy Segarjames_segar@yahoo.com
Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingDavy F. Rankindavyrankin@aol.com
Varsity Cross Country - BoysBrian A. Rugglesbruggles@key-data.net
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsBrian Crumbobrian.crumbo@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity DanceBrooke Hollowaycandice.holloway@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballAshley Hardinashleyhardin91@gmail.com
Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsMegan Rogersmegan.rogers@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity FishingScott Walzscottwalz@gmail.com
Varsity FootballJoe Gamskyjoseph.gamsky@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - BoysAlex Foleyalexander.foley11@gmail.com
Varsity Golf - GirlsRonald C Ricksroncricks@aol.com
Varsity Lacrosse - BoysDavid Haasdhaas02@gmail.com
Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsBetty Jean Cobbbjcobb@outlook.com
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysJoshua A. Poolejpoole09@gmail.com
Varsity Soccer - GirlsTiffany Millertiffany.miller@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Swimming - BoysCharles R. Edmiston, IIedmiston.charles@gmail.com
Varsity Swimming - GirlsCharles R. Edmiston, IIedmiston.charles@gmail.com
Varsity Tennis - BoysTodd C. Arterburntodd.arterburn@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Tennis - GirlsTodd C. Arterburntodd.arterburn@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - BoysBrian A. Rugglesbruggles@key-data.net
Varsity Track - GirlsBrian Crumbobrian.crumbo@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballKayla Koerberkayla.koerber@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity WrestlingCristopher D. Reedcdreed867@gmail.com
Varsity Esports - Winter(no team)
Varsity Esports - Spring(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballZachary Ivester / James N. Hollingsworthzachary.ivester@oldham.kyschools.us, james.hollingsworth@jefferson.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysDamon Thurmandthurman@rhcgroup.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsJimmy Segarjames_segar@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - BoysBrian A. Rugglesbruggles@key-data.net
Junior Varsity Cross Country - GirlsBrian Crumbobrian.crumbo@oldham.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballAshley Hardinashleyhardin91@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsKristen M. Siegfried / Megan Rogerskristen.siegfried@louisville.edu, megan.rogers@oldham.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity FishingScott Walzscottwalz@gmail.com
Junior Varsity FootballSeth D. Gordonsethgordon20@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Golf - BoysAlex Foleyalexander.foley11@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Golf - GirlsRonald C Ricksroncricks@aol.com
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - BoysDavid Haasdhaas02@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsMargaret Moore / Betty Jean Cobbmargaret.moore@oldham.kyschools.us, bjcobb@outlook.com
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysErik C. Gregory, Sr.ecgreg01@live.com
Junior Varsity Soccer - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - BoysCharles R. Edmiston, IIedmiston.charles@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Swimming - GirlsCharles R. Edmiston, IIedmiston.charles@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Tennis - BoysTodd C. Arterburntodd.arterburn@oldham.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Tennis - GirlsTodd C. Arterburntodd.arterburn@oldham.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballSara E. Fishersaranoe189@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman BaseballZachary Ivester / Lamar Johnsonzachary.ivester@oldham.kyschools.us, mrljohnson66@gmail.com
Freshman Basketball - BoysMatthew T. Spencermtspencer@me.com
Freshman Basketball - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - BoysSalvador Melendezbombero8669@gmail.com
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballShelly Stilesshellystiles@bellsouth.net
Freshman Wrestling(no team)