Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

School Directory

Collins High School Directory Entry - (# 334)
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 801 Discovery Boulevard
Street Address: 801 Discovery Boulevard
  Shelbyville, KY 40065
Phone: 502-647-1160
FAX: 502-647-1161
Web Site: https://www.shelby.kyschools.us/site/default.aspx?
Athletic Department Web Site:
Designated Rep: Powell Miller
Principal: Nate Jebsen
Principal Email: nate.jebsen@shelby.kyschools.us
Principal Work Phone: 502-647-1160
Athletic Director: Powell Miller
A. D. Email: Powell.miller@shelby.kyschools.us
A.D. Work Phone: 502-647-1160
School System: Shelby County Schools
  PO Box 159; 1155 West Main Str
  Shelbyville, KY 40066
Phone: (502)633-2375
FAX: (502)633-1988
Superintendent: Sally Sugg
Email: sally.sugg@shelby.kyschools.us
Certified Trainer: Jacob Brunemann / Alice Creque
Trainer Phone: 502-647-0133
Trainer Email: jacob.brunemann@uoflhealth.org, acreque@maxperformancept.com
Counselor: Melissa Midkiff
Counselor Work Phone: 502-647-1160
Stadium:
Capacity: 0
Gym:
Capacity: 3000
School Colors: Columbia Blue, Black
Boys Nickname: Titans
Girls Nickname: Lady Titans

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity Archery(no team)
Varsity BaseballMike Hammondhammond.mpathletics@gmail.com
Varsity Basketball - BoysChris Gaitherchris.gaither@shelby.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - GirlsKyvin Goodin-Rogerskgoodinrogers@gmail.com
Varsity Bowling - BoysJordan Leejkholt@kcu.edu
Varsity Bowling - GirlsJordan Leejkholt@kcu.edu
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingMacKenzie E. Kingmackenzie.king@shelby.kyschools.us
Varsity Cross Country - BoysGeorge Sanderlingeorgesand@aol.com
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsGeorge Sanderlingeorgesand@aol.com
Varsity DanceCrissie Underwoodcrissierocks@yahoo.com
Varsity Esports - WinterShane A. Wareshane.ware@shelby.kyschools.us
Varsity Esports - SpringShane A. Wareshane.ware@shelby.kyschools.us
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballCharlie N. Lecompteexcelsportsenhancement@gmail.com
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity FishingSara Fitzpatricksara.fitzpatrick@shelby.kyschools.us
Varsity FootballJerry T. Lucasjerry.lucas@shelby.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - BoysLance Alexanderlancealexander4450@yahoo.com
Varsity Golf - GirlsJohn Cootsjcoots1234@icloud.com
Varsity Lacrosse - BoysCaleb J. Elliottcaleb.elliott@shelby.kyschools.us
Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsRebecca Brangersr.brangers09@gmail.com
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysJamil Shalashjshalash@rci4u.com
Varsity Soccer - GirlsMelissa Sachsmissysachs@gmail.com
Varsity Swimming - BoysTom Coonstcoonsseahawk85@gmail.com
Varsity Swimming - GirlsTom Coonstcoonsseahawk85@gmail.com
Varsity Tennis - BoysKeith M. Netherynetheryinsurance@bellsouth.net
Varsity Tennis - GirlsRichard Baltzellrpbaltzell@mac.com
Varsity Track - BoysGeorge Sanderlingeorgesand@aol.com
Varsity Track - GirlsGeorge Sanderlingeorgesand@aol.com
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballKeri Perduekeri.perdue@shelby.kyschools.us
Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballDavid C. Dryecalvin_drye16@hotmail.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysBlake Lawyerblake@loveshelbyville.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsKyvin Goodin-Rogerskgoodinrogers@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballScott Cornmatee1999@hotmail.com
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballBrian Wigglesworthbrian.wigglesworth@shelby.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - BoysCaleb J. Elliottcaleb.elliott@shelby.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsRebecca Brangersr.brangers09@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysLeigh Bailey, Sr.leigh.bailey@shelby.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsAdam R. Halladam.hall@shelby.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballKeri Perduekeri.perdue@shelby.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman BaseballGary Williamsglwms16@gmail.com
Freshman Basketball - Boys(no team)
Freshman Basketball - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch SoftballJohn C. Morrisjohnmorristeamvictory@gmail.com
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballAleah Graham / Keri Perduealeah.graham@yahoo.com, keri.perdue@shelby.kyschools.us
Freshman Wrestling(no team)