Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

School Directory

Great Crossing High School Directory Entry - (# 344)
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 120 Betsy Way
Street Address:
  Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone: 502-867-6662
FAX: 502-867-3694
Web Site: https://www.scott.k12.ky.us/25/home
Athletic Department Web Site:
Designated Rep: Austin Haywood
Principal: Joy Lusby
Principal Email: joy.lusby@scott.kyschools.us
Principal Work Phone: 502-867-6662
Athletic Director: Austin Haywood
A. D. Email: austin.haywood@scott.kyschools.us
A.D. Work Phone: 502-570-3004
School System: Scott County Schools
  2168 Frankfort Road
  Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone: (502)863-3663
FAX:
Superintendent: Kevin Hub
Email: Kevin.Hub@scott.kyschools.us
Certified Trainer: Kayla Hanson / Ansley Swan
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: kayla.hanson@bluegrassortho.com, ansley.swann@uky.edu
Counselor:
Counselor Work Phone: 502-867-6662
Stadium:
Capacity:
Gym:
Capacity: 0
School Colors: Kelly Green and Navy
Boys Nickname: Warhawks
Girls Nickname: Warhawks

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryThad D. Roarkthaddroark@gmail.com
Varsity BaseballGreg Strattongregory.stratton@scott.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - BoysSteve Pagesteve.page@scott.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - GirlsGlenn Wilson, Jr.glenn.wilson@scott.kyschools.us
Varsity Bowling - BoysCarl Goodpastergoodyingtown@yahoo.com
Varsity Bowling - GirlsTodd Millertleisf@bellsouth.net
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingBrittany Thomasbrittany.thomas@scott.kyschools.us
Varsity Cross Country - BoysKevin Johnsonrunkev1@gmail.com
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsKevin Johnsonrunkev1@gmail.com
Varsity DanceAshley Rickmanashley.rickman@scott.kyschools.us
Varsity Esports - Winter(no team)
Varsity Esports - SpringZachary Musickzak.musick@scott.kyschools.us
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballJeff A. Portwoodkaportwood@aol.com
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity FishingDewayne Hancockdewayne.hancock@scott.kyschools.us
Varsity FootballPaul Rainsricky.rains@scott.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - BoysSteven Conleysconleygolf@gmail.com
Varsity Golf - GirlsTommy Brummetttbrummett@pga.com
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysNick Maxwellnick.maxwell@scott.kyschools.us
Varsity Soccer - GirlsStephen M. Brownsteve.brown@scott.kyschools.us
Varsity Swimming - BoysSunshine Stacy / James Palumbosunshine.stacy@yahoo.com, jamestpalumbo@hotmail.com
Varsity Swimming - GirlsJames Palumbo / Sunshine Stacyjamestpalumbo@hotmail.com, sunshine.stacy@yahoo.com
Varsity Tennis - BoysJessica Catronjessica.catron@scott.kyschools.us
Varsity Tennis - GirlsJessica Catronjessica.catron@scott.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - BoysNickolas Sluchernickolas.slucher@scott.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - GirlsGlenn Wilson, Jr.glenn.wilson@scott.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballAdam Iveticadam.ivetic@fayette.kyschools.us
Varsity WrestlingSam Murdocksmurdock@lexingtonpolice.ky.gov

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballAustin Jarvissc_baseball47@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysTim Fullertimothy.fuller@hotmail.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsLakeisha Younglakeisha.young@scott.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballDave Woolumsdwoolums@gonexgen.com
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity Football(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysJonathon Rasejdrase1997@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Soccer - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballRebecca A. Justrebecca.just@scott.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman BaseballBrian Miniardbminiard@msn.com
Freshman Basketball - BoysMatt Wallsmcwalls2@gmail.com
Freshman Basketball - GirlsTia Fordtia.ford@scott.kyschools.us
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman FootballRicky L. Bowlingrickybowling44@gmail.com
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballJessie S. Ofokilejessieofokile@gmail.com
Freshman Wrestling(no team)