Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

School Directory

Ballard High School Directory Entry - (# 9)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 6000 Brownsboro Rd
Street Address: 6000 Brownsboro Rd
  Louisville, KY 40222 6437
Phone: (502)485-8206
FAX:
Web Site: www.jefferson.k12.ky.us/schools/High/Ballard/
Athletic Department Web Site:
Designated Rep: Chris Kinney
Principal: Jason Neuss
Principal Email: jason.neuss@jefferson.kyschools.us
Principal Work Phone: (502)485-8206
Athletic Director: Chris Kinney
A. D. Email: chris.kinney@jefferson.kyschools.us
A.D. Work Phone: (502)485-8206
School System: Jefferson County Schools
  PO Box 34020
  Louisville, KY 40232
Phone: (502) 485-3011
FAX: (502) 313-3404
Superintendent: Marty Pollio
Email: marty.pollio@jefferson.kyschools.us
Certified Trainer:
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email:
Counselor: Terry L.Cox
Counselor Work Phone: 502-485-8206
Stadium: Pat Crawford Stadium
Capacity: 5000
Gym: Jim Reuther Gymnasium
Capacity: 1450
School Colors: Cardinal & White
Boys Nickname: Bruins
Girls Nickname: Same

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryApril L. Personapril.person@jefferson.kyschools.us
Varsity BaseballDavid Tragerdavidhtrager@gmail.com
Varsity Basketball - BoysGregory Willisgregory.willis@jefferson.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - GirlsKatherine G. Southerlandkatherine.southerland@jefferson.kyschools.us
Varsity Bowling - BoysJimmy Marrilliajamesmarrillia@gmail.com
Varsity Bowling - GirlsJimmy Marrilliajamesmarrillia@gmail.com
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingDusten W. Deandustensnead@yahoo.com
Varsity Cross Country - BoysScott Whitenack / Lewis Jonesscott.whitenack@jefferson.kyschools.us, joneslewisc@gmail.com
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsLewis Jones / Scott Whitenackjoneslewisc@gmail.com, scott.whitenack@jefferson.kyschools.us
Varsity DanceJennifer Pattersonjennybeeler88@gmail.com
Varsity Esports - WinterParker H. Smithpkhinden@gmail.com
Varsity Esports - SpringParker H. Smithpkhinden@gmail.com
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballAlan Jonesalan.jones@neacelukens.com
Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsAllison Masyadaallison.masyada@yahoo.com
Varsity Fishing(no team)
Varsity FootballAdrian Mortonadrian.morton@jefferson.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - BoysChris Huffchris.huff@jefferson.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - GirlsTerrie Guptonterrie.gupton@jefferson.kyschools.us
Varsity Lacrosse - BoysWilliam C. Kuhnwilliamkuhn127@gmail.com
Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsMark S. Lynchleveluplacrosse@gmail.com
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysMark Benitezmbenitez5252@gmail.com
Varsity Soccer - GirlsJason VanderPoljason@swdgroup.com
Varsity Swimming - BoysCavan Smithcavan.smith@kentuckiana-pmg.com
Varsity Swimming - GirlsCavan Smithcavan.smith@kentuckiana-pmg.com
Varsity Tennis - BoysCharles M. Crawford, Sr.c1dad@aol.com
Varsity Tennis - GirlsCharles M. Crawford, Sr.c1dad@aol.com
Varsity Track - BoysAndrew Hackneyandrew.hackney2@jefferson.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - GirlsJames Greenleejames.greenlee@jefferson.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballAndrew Mullinsandrewmullinslxa@gmail.com
Varsity WrestlingRonald L. Simmons, Jr.ronald.simmons@jefferson.kyschools.us

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballRonnie D. Hampton, Jr.ron.hampton@insightbb.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysJonathan Carlislejohnathan.carlisle@jefferson.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsAlexandra Martinamart3223@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballBrad Smithbsmith@acceptedmtg.com
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballAndrew Foster, Jr.andrewfosterjr5@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsMark S. Lynchleveluplacrosse@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysDrew Dixonandrewdixon4489@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsFrank S. Eovinofrankeovino@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Volleyball
Junior Varsity Wrestling

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman BaseballRonnie D. Hampton, Jr.ron.hampton@insightbb.com
Freshman Basketball - Boys
Freshman Basketball - GirlsAlexis B. Greenalexis.green01@gmail.com
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballJannai Smithjannaismith24@hotmail.com
Freshman Wrestling(no team)


icon-angle icon-bars icon-times