Lacrosse (Boys) (HTM)

November 24, 2015 Coach-Admin-Listings-HTM-Non


KHSAA Current Master List of Boys Lacrosse Coaches as of Monday October 21st 2019 07:17 AM

School                              City                 Name                                               
Atherton Louisville Coy Broderick Ballard Louisville Sean Blue Bowling Green Bowling Green Robert M. Bennett, III Christian Academy-Louisville Louisville Ryan B. Smith Collins Shelbyville Caleb J. Elliott Covington Catholic Covington Studer A. Slabaugh Dixie Heights Edgewood Daniel L. Hooper DuPont Manual Louisville Nathan Moore Eastern Louisville Jeremy Thompson Kentucky Country Day Louisville Nicholas Soriano Lexington Christian Lexington Taylor McCoun Louisville Collegiate Louisville William Kuhn Male Louisville Chad D. Toliver North Oldham Goshen David Haas Oldham County LaGrange Stephen A. Farrow, II Sayre Lexington Griffin P. Melzer South Oldham Crestwood Joe Richie South Warren Bowling Green Nicholas Peters St. Xavier Louisville Scott M. Howe Trinity (Louisville) Louisville Pete Schroeder 20 records printed