Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

01/06/20 – Tentative Host Sites for 2020 Regionals in Bowling

January 6, 2020 Bowling Blog Updates

Print

*As of 1/6/20, the following schools are tentative sites for the 2020 Bowling Regionals.

 

Region Host Manager  Email
1 South Warren Chris Decker chris.decker@warren.kyschools.us
2 John Hardin Mike McCune mike.mccune@hardin.kyschools.us
3 Jeffersontown Gary Weiter gary.weiter@jefferson.kyschools.us
4 Trinity (Louisville) Rob Saxton saxton@trinityrocks.com
5 Scott Casey Fisk  casey.fisk@kenton.kyschools.us
6 Dixie Heights Derek Bosse derek.bosse@kenton.kyschools.us
7 Bourbon County  Wendy Mahanna wendy.mahanna@bourbon.kyschools.us
8 Lee County  Tony Barrett tony.barrett@lee.kyschools.us
Print