Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

04/22/15-Approved Alignment of Swimming and Diving Teams for 2015-16 through 2018-19

April 22, 2015 Swimming Blog Updates


REGION 1 – Caldwell County, Calloway County, Christian County, Christian Fellowship, Community Christian (Paducah), Crittenden County, Fort Campbell, Graves County, Henderson County, Hickman County, Hopkins County Central, Hopkinsville, Livingston Central, Madisonville-North Hopkins, Marshall County, Mayfield, McCracken County, Murray, Paducah Tilghman, St. Mary, Trigg County, University Heights

REGION 2 – Allen County-Scottsville, Apollo, Barren County, Bowling Green, Butler County, Daviess County, Franklin-Simpson, Glasgow, Greenwood, Logan County, Muhlenberg County, Ohio County, Owensboro, Owensboro Catholic, Russellville, South Warren, Warren Central

REGION 3 – Adair County, Bethlehem, Campbellsville, Casey County, Central Hardin, Elizabethtown, Fort Knox, Green County, John Hardin, LaRue County, Marion County, Meade County, Nelson County, North Hardin, Pulaski County, Russell County, Somerset, Southwestern, Taylor County, Thomas Nelson

REGION 4 – Bullitt Central, Bullitt East, Butler, Central, Doss, Dupont Manual, Evangel Christian, Fairdale, Holy Cross (Louisville), Male, North Bullitt, Pleasure Ridge Park, Presentation, Shawnee, St. Francis, St. Xavier

REGION 5 – Assumption, Atherton, Ballard, Brown, Christian Academy-Louisville, Eastern, Fern Creek, Kentucky Country Day, Kentucky School f/t Blind, Louisville Collegiate, Mercy, Sacred Heart, Seneca, Trinity (Louisville), Waggener, Whitefield Academy

REGION 6 – Anderson County, Boyle County, Collins, Danville, East Jessamine, Eminence, Frankfort, Franklin County, Garrard County, Henry County, Kentucky School f/t Deaf, Mercer County, North Oldham, Oldham County, Owen County, Shelby County, South Oldham, Spencer County, West Jessamine, Western Hills, Woodford County

REGION 7 – Beechwood, Boone County, Calvary Christian, Campbell County, Conner, Cooper, Covington Catholic, Covington Latin, Dixie Heights, Highlands, Holmes, Holy Cross (Covington), Lloyd Memorial, Notre Dame, Ryle, Scott, Simon Kenton, St. Henry District, Villa Madonna

REGION 8 – Berea, Bourbon County, Bryan Station, George Rogers Clark, Harrison County, Henry Clay, Lafayette, Lexington Catholic, Lexington Christian, Madison Central, Madison Southern, Mason County, Model, Montgomery County, Paris, Paul Laurence Dunbar, Robertson County, Sayre, Scott County, St. Patrick, Tates Creek

REGION 9 – Allen Central, Ashland Blazer, Barbourville, Boyd County, East Ridge, Elliott County, Fleming County, Johnson Central, Knott County Central, Knox Central, Letcher County Central, North Laurel, Oneida Baptist Institute, Piarist, Rockcastle County, Rose Hill Christian, Rowan County, Russell, South Laurel, Williamsburg


icon-angle icon-bars icon-times