Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

10/29/12 – 2012 KHSAA Licensed Cheer Judges

October 30, 2012 Cheer Working

Print
Name Email T/I/R/Tec Yrs.Exp. Region
Kris Alderman kalderman@tcbanytime.com R/Tech 25 16
Anissa Alred anissa.alred@harlan.kyschools.us R/T 0 13
Holly Alred holly.alred@harlan.kyschools.us R   13
Erika Appelman epatterson05@hotmail.com R 0 10
Kristin Bearden kristinbearden@hotmail.com All 6 2
Lindsey Behrendt lbehrendt@murraystate.edu R/T 5 1
Diane Berry dfberry@bardstowncable.net R/T 23 5
Andre’ Brewer andre@camplincoln.com R/T 18 2,6
Wanda Brown wanda.brown@perry.kyschools.us R/Tech 24 14
Shawn Campbell shawn.campbell@boyle.kyschools.us R/Tech 5 12
Jessica Lynne Carroll jessica_352_5@hotmail.com R 0 16
Sherrie Casey sherriehatcasey@hotmail.com R 16 15
Tammy Combs tbcombsky@yahoo.com R   14
Margalee Conlee mtconlee10@gmail.com R 13 15
Jennifer Cooper jennifer.cooper@rowan.kyschools.us R/Tech 16 16
Devera Murphy Cornette devera.cornette@martin.kyschools.us All 30 15
Terry Cox tcox4444@yahoo.com R/T 20 6
Mandy Creech mandy.creech@mboro.kyschools.us All 9 13
Abby Cunningham cunninghaa3@nku.edu R   10
Krista Curry curry_krista@yahoo.com R 11 15
Carey Davis carey.davis@floyd.kyschools.us R/T 17 15
Andrea Deaton andrea.deaton@perry.kyschools.us R 0 14
Tracy Downs tracydowns@bellsouth.net R/T 4 5
Kayla Easterling kayla.d.easterling@gmail.com All 4 16
Hope Eaton hopeeaton1977@gmail.com All 11 6
Suzy Edmister suzy.edmister@berea.kyschools.us All 23 11
Pattie Elliott pattie.elliott@jessamine.kyschools.us R/T 5 12
Amy Ellis amy_ellis3@yahoo.com R/T 1 4
Teresa Ellis teresa.ellis@russell.kyschools.us R/T 0 4,12
Shelley Engle shelley1billy@yahoo.com   0 13
Heather Fallen heather.fallen@shelby.kyschools.us   7 8
Jean Fraley jfraleyretired@hotmail.com R 0 16
Lacey Freeman ldbloveme@yahoo.com I 0 11,12
Jessie Fugett jessie.fugett@yahoo.com I/R   16
Shelby Fugett sdfugett@moreheadstate.edu R   16
Gwen Gibbs gwen.gibbs@wolfe.kyschools.us   23 14
Randa Gilliam randa.gilliam@rowan.kyschools.us R/T 11 16
Raquel Stone-Goodman raquel.goodman@pikeville.kyschools.us R/T 17 15
Kami Griffith ka_mi_050@hotmail.com R/T 0 14
Tammie Hall kdhgran@earthlink.net R 26 16
Holly Hance hejhance@gmail.com All 12 8
Donna Harrison donna.harrison@muhlenberg.kyschools.us R/T 30 3
Stephanie Hodge stephanie.hodge@garrard.kyschools.us R 7 12
Hack Hudson omer.hudson@breathitt.kyschools.us     14
Jeff Huffman jeffrey.huffman@carter.kyschools.us All 20 16
Phyllis Jenkins peejayjenkins@insightbb.com All 20 8
Reba Johnson rebajj@insightbb.com T 30 8,6
Nakia “Kitty” Jones kitty.jones@owensboro.kyschools.us R/T   3
Mari Jones mari.jones@jessamine.kyschools.us R/Tech 10 12
Allison Justice allison.justice@boyle.kyschools.us R 5 15
Kera King keraking88@yahoo.com R/T 1 14
Jason Kirk jaykirkrn@yahoo.com R 11 6
Lacey Back-Lane Lacey.back@bath.kyschools.us R/Tech 9 16
April Leisge eableisge@windstream.net R/T   13
Kelly Littleton kelly.littleton@carter.kyschools.us All 27 16
Trisha Long trisha.evans@bell.kyschools.us All 10 13
Chris Luttrell cluttrell0005@kctcs.edu All 7 2
Jennifer Luttrell jennifer.luttrell@hopkins.kyschools.us All 17 2
Jan Maggard jan.maggard@perry.kyschools.us R 15 14
Sarah Maggard smmaggard@moreheadstate.edu R/Tech 3 14
Christy Meeks christy_ann_meeks@yahoo.com R/T 6 15
Patti Messamore pjm@wk.net R/T 25 3
Gayle Mills gaylehmills@yahoo.com R/T 35 3
Alexandra Montgomery alex52202@yahoo.com R 0 16
David Moore pacmandm@insightbb.com All   11,14
Lucy Moore lucy.moore@rowan.kyschools.us   30 16
Julie Morgan julie.morgan@somerset.kyschools.us All 10 12
Carole Mullins carole.mullins@education.ky.gov T 30 13
Andrea Brewer-Murrary andrea.murray@rowan.kyschools.us R/Tech 14 16
Sarah Myers cswater@nctc.com   6 4
Joella Nall joellanall@hotmail.com     5
Ashley Noble a.noble02@yahoo.com R   14
Shane Noble shanestarz2000@yahoo.com R   14
Wayne Noble shanestarz2000@yahoo.com R   14
Betty Novak betty.novak@wolfe.kyschools.us R/Tech 35 14
Sherry Pardue sherry.pardue@boyle.kyschools.us R/Tech 19 12
Regina Parks ggparks21@yahoo.com All 25 10
Missy Pfister gymtyme2@aol.com   0 6
Sanchia Pratt sanchia.pratt@rowan.kyschools.us R/Tech 24 16
Sarah Ray sarah.ray@hopkins.kyschools.us All 6 2
Kim Ritchie rkthritchie@yahoo.com All 15 10
Chelsey Roe preemie1990@hotmail.com R 4 16
Rebecca Rudolph appaloosa1@bellsouth.net R 30 1
Michaelle Sandlin michaelle.sandlin@knott.kyschools.us All 22 14
Henrietta Sheffel hsheffel@gmail.com R 7 14
Ruth Sorace ruth.sorace@larue.kyschools.us All 35 5
Shelby Steele shelby_kaydee@yahoo.com R 0 15
Alicia Terry af.terry@hotmail.com All 7 2
Amanda Thompson amanda2002mchs@gmail.com     10
Cindy Thompson cindy.thompson@edwardjones.com     1,4
Shauna Thompson shauna.thompson@hardin.kyschools.us R 5 5
Tiffany Thompson drtiffanyobgyn@yahoo.com   8 14
Chris Tipton tippy79@att.net R/Tech 14 10
Gay Trame gayle.trame@hchscov.com   21 9
Melissa Turner mdturner76@yahoo.com R 14 15
Dewana Warrix dewanawarrix@yahoo.com R/T 3 11
Farah Weaver farahrweaver@yahoo.com R 0 16
Jody Weaver jodyrweaver@yahoo.com R 0 16
Millie L. White millie.white@breathitt.kyschools.us R 20 14
Megan Willard megan.willard@larue.kyschools.us R/T 0 5
Kasia Williams kasia_williams@hotmail.com R 0 16
Tara Wooden tara.wooden@larue.kyschools.us All 0 5
Renee Wright renee.wright@larue.kyschools.us R/T 7 5
Rebecca Young rebecca.young@muhlenberg.kyschools.us R/T 7 4
Print