Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

02/21/20 – Tentative Host Sites for 2020 Regional Track Meets

February 21, 2020 Track and Field Blog Updates

Print

*As of 02/21/20, the following schools are tentative sites for the 2020 Track Regionals. These sites are tentative and subject to change.

 

Region

Site

Manager/Host

Email

Class 1A

1

Murray

Ann Greenfield

ann.greenfield@murray.kyschools.us

2

TBD TBD  

3

North Oldham Tim Green tim.green@kcd.org

4

Scott

James Demler jdemler@villamadonna.net

5

Danville

Lisa Fisher

lisa.fisher@danville.kyschools.us

6

Somerset 

Bob Tucker

robert.tucker@somerset.kyschools.us

7

Morgan County

Braxton Howard

braxton.howard@morgan.kyschools.us

Class 2A

1

Paducah Tilghman

Jason Nickal

jason.nickal@paducah.kyschools.us

2

Warren East

Tara Hamilton

tara.hamilton@warren.kyschools.us

3

North Oldham

Alan Yanke

alan.yanke@oldham.kyschools.us

4

Bourbon County

Wendy Mahanna

wendy.mahanna@bourbon.kyschools.us

5

Mercer County

Donald Smith

donald.smith@mercer.kyschools.us

6

Mason County 

Michael Fegley

michael.fegley@mason.kyschools.us

7

Harlan County

Ryan Vitatoe

coachv182@gmail.com

Class 3A

1

Marshall County 

Mike Johnson

mike.johnson@marshall.kyschools.us

2

Warren East

Tara Hamilton

tara.hamilton@warren.kyschools.us

3

Male

Damon Smith

damon.smith@jefferson.kyschools.us

4

Eastern

Michael Horan

michael.horan@jefferson.kyschools.us

5

Campbell County  Steve Hensley stephen.hensley@campbell.kyschools.us

6

Tates Creek

Jonathan Hawks

jonathan.hawks@fayette.kyschools.us

7

Harlan County

Ryan Vitatoe

coachv182@gmail.com

*Indicates Pole Vault may be held at an alternate location.

Print