Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

02/21/19 – Tentative Host Sites for 2019 Regional Track Meets

February 21, 2019 Track and Field Blog Updates

Print

*As of 3/19/19, the following schools are tentative sites for the 2019 Track Regionals. These sites are tentative and subject to change.

 

Region

Site/Host

Manager

Email

Class 1A

1

Murray

Jim Bauerer

Jim.baurer@murray.kyschools.us

2

Green County

Tim Deaton

Tim.deaton@green.kyschools.us

3

Holy Cross (Louisville) @ Assumption

Jody Thornsberry

jthornsberry@holycrosshs.com

4

Walton-Verona

Kyle Bennett

kyle.bennett@wv.kyschools.us

5

Lexington Christian

Terry Johnson

tjohnson@lexingtonchristian.org

6

Williamsburg @ University of Cumberlands

John Harris

John.harris@wburg.kyschools.us

7

Bath County

Rick Staviski

bathcountytrack@gmail.com

Class 2A

1

Paducah Tilghman

Kris Durfee

Kristopher.durfee@paducah.kyschools.us

2

Elizabethtown

Glenn Spalding

glenn.spalding@etown.kyschools.us

3

Waggener

James Dumstorf

james.dumstorf@jefferson.kyschools.us

4

Harrison County 

Brad Allison

brad.allison@harrison.kyschools.us

5

Boyle County

Kyle Wynn

kyle.wynn@boyle.kyschools.us

6

Rowan County 

Ed Jones

ed.jones@rowan.kyschools.us

7

Magoffin

Neil West

Neil.west@magoffin.kyschools.us

Class 3A

1

Henderson County 

Jeff Coursey

jeff.coursey@henderson.kyschools.us

2

Greenwood

Nicholas Lowe

nicholas.lowe@warren.kyschools.us

3

St. Xavier

Alan Donhoff

adonhoff@saintx.com

4

Eastern @ Assumption

Douglas Wilham

douglas.wilham@jefferson.kyschools.us

5

Dixie Heights

Derek Bosse

derek.bosse@kenton.kyschools.us

6

Frederick Douglass

Garry McPeek

garry.mcpeek@fayette.kyschools.us

7

Pulaski County 

Brian Miller

brian.miller@pulaski.kyschools.us

Print