Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

Current Members – Tennis Focus Group

March 22, 2013 Sports Advisory Committees

Larry Heflin, McCracken County, Coach, 2019 
Chad Young, South Warren, Coach, 2018
Tim Smith, DuPont Manual, Coach, 2018
Glenn Zell, Moore, Teacher, 2019
Tony Bacigalupo, Covington Catholic, Athletic Director, 2019
Steve Hensley, Campbell County,Athletic Director, 2019 
Cavanaugh Trent, Knott County Central, Athletic Director, 2018
Michael Kinney, Lafayette, Athletic Director , 2019 
Kathy Johnston, Tournament Manager, ex-officio
Debbie Beichler, Board of Control,  ex-officio
Jason Miller, USTAKY, ex-officio
Mike Eden, KHSTCA, ex-officio